Did you win? Promo Winners Announced

Summary: It is now official that the first five hundreds winners for the Promo received the email. Not only winners, but Sony are kind (?) enough to send out email for people who did not make the cut this time. So did you make the cut?

I got following Email

Congratulations!

You were among the first 500 entries into the THE EYE OF JUDGMENT
Promotional Card Giveaway. Three promotional cards will be mailed to the
address you provided within the next two weeks.

Thanks for your continued support of THE EYE OF JUDGMENT. Be sure to check
your local retailer for additional cards for Sets One and Two!

One of my friend sadly received following Email,

Thank you for your entry into the THE EYE OF JUDGMENT Promotional Card
Giveaway, unfortunately your entry was not among the first 500.

Check back on the PlayStation Blog ( blog.us.playstation.com) on May 9th
(5:00PM PST) for another chance to enter!

Thanks for your continued support of THE EYE OF JUDGMENT.

Be sure to check your local retailer for additional cards for Sets One and
Two!

I submitted my request within the first few minutes (max 5minutes) after the blog post. Who else was able to get the promo?

For those of you, who were not able to get the promo, you get another shot on this coming Friday.  This time, the time is specified.  So don’t miss this opportunity. Good luck to you all.

21 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by ImDoneItsOver on May 7, 2008 at 9:24 pm

    Yep got mine also

    Reply

  2. Posted by Overdrive on May 7, 2008 at 9:36 pm

    Got mine too

    Reply

  3. Posted by Motions on May 8, 2008 at 2:20 am

    i wonder when they are going to to these things again, but than for every contintent. this time i understand why they only did america cause of the big delay. it would be nice to get a promo of my own since i don’t have any.

    Reply

  4. Posted by yllka dega on December 28, 2008 at 5:10 am

    haw con i got the money

    Reply

  5. Posted by yllka dega on December 28, 2008 at 5:11 am

    no coment

    Reply

  6. Posted by denis laci on January 2, 2009 at 6:52 am

    ive won to

    Reply

  7. HOW DO I KNOW THAT THIS IS’T A SCAM\

    Reply

  8. Posted by ABDELFATAH MOHAMAD HUSSAIN on January 6, 2009 at 6:37 pm

    IHAVE RECEIVED MESSAGE WHICH TOLD ME THAT I WON (750,000 GBP) IWANT TO KNOW IF IT IS REAL OR SCAME PLEASE TELL ME AS SOON AS POSSIB LE AT(abdelfatah.hussain@yahoo.com) thankyou

    Reply

  9. i have recevied message to day in my nomber 00355684044203

    Reply

  10. IHAVE RECEIVED MESSAGE WHICH TOLD ME THAT I WON 500.000 GBP. i want to know if it is real or scam pleas tell me

    Reply

  11. IHAVE RECEIVED MESSAGE WHICH TOLD ME THAT I WON (500.000GBP) IWANT TO KNOW IF IT IS REAL OR SCAME PLEASE TELL ME AS SOON AS POSSIB LE AT pleas right me

    Reply

  12. Sir,
    I yesterday Open my internet window and assess, I have received a message, Your email ID win in the NOKIA MOBILE UK informed Your Win GBP800,000.00/-(Eight Hundred Thousand GBP) in NOKIA N-SERIES PROMOTION2009 UNITED KINGDOM BY NOTIA PROMOTION DEPARTMENT, P.O.BOX1001, LIVERPOOL, L70 1NL UNITED KINGDOM. So let me know in this matter, Whether it is Fact that NOKIA arrange this Winner Scheme, or it Scame, Raket or Fraud. Please confirm because one can’t bealive that Just like a International fame company can not try to fool the Public.
    Yours Faithfully,
    PRAMOD KOLAMBEKAR, AHMEDABAD, GUJARAT STATE, INDIA. 16-7-2009.

    Reply

  13. NOKIA SCAM. Received message telling me i won 250,000GBP.

    Reply

    • Posted by wael hob on December 12, 2009 at 8:22 pm

      i won 250,000GBP. I recev message today from you my mobile +20122105610 – +20106666454 thank you.

      waiting for your replay.

      Weal Hob

      Reply

  14. Posted by mohammed arif on September 29, 2009 at 4:37 am

    hi, i have recieved this message saying that i had won 500000 pounds, is it true and if so how do i get them? waiting for ur reply

    Reply

  15. I am so surprised due to the fact that I gopt a sms saying that I am a winner of 250.000 pounds from Promo Nokia company.
    I guess its true even its so hard to know about this .
    Plz try to feed me back and let me know wether is true of just you are cheating people this way.

    All best wishes.

    Reply

  16. Posted by mustafa cereni on October 22, 2009 at 11:54 am

    i wont to know this is true.have i win the amount of money????????where could i get more information??please tell me.

    Reply

  17. Posted by Qendresa Krasniqi on November 2, 2009 at 3:03 pm

    I receves a message that it writes that I won 250.000pounds is i true?please let me know and contact me please at this email nesushi@hotmail.com

    Reply

  18. I receves a message that it writes that I won 210,000pounds is i true?please let me know and contact me please at this email balushibu@gmail.com

    Reply

  19. Posted by FARHAD on November 16, 2009 at 12:09 am

    I have recieved the massage too , is it real? true ?
    why no one answers?!! how can I contact or seek that it is ligal or not ?

    Reply

  20. Posted by T Karyanto on December 13, 2009 at 10:54 am

    I just received sms from +22996822075 nokiapromo awarded
    430,000.00 GBP it is realy ? how to claim the money
    thank you very much nokia

    Reply

Leave a Reply

