Donate

Summary: As most of you know, this site is solely ran by me, HoushaSen.  Hopefully, I have been providing occasional useful information for some as I have been running this site  since the release of the game. If there is any Eye Love Judgment site fan, I would like to ask a favor to you.

As EOJ cards are simply becoming harder and harder to find, and most of hardcore fans have already completed their set, it seems like I’m having hard time completing my set.  I wonder if there is any Eye Love Judgment site fan, who is willing to donate a card to help me complete my set.  With a great help from couple readers on the blog, I am now only down to four more cards for the completion.

The cards I am missing to complete my set are:

Callous Gaiakhan (257)

Kastor (285)

Pollux (286)

Atomic Rudra (287)

Regardless of donation, I will still strive to provide timely translation of hot new EOJ information.  Merry Christmas to you all.

Special Thanks

Warbear & Roy.

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by WARBEAR on December 10, 2009 at 4:11 pm

    Message sent to EOJ manager account.

    Reply

  2. Posted by WARBEAR on December 11, 2009 at 11:24 am

    Card sent.

    Reply

  3. Posted by Houshasen on December 11, 2009 at 10:45 pm

    @WARBEAR

    Thank you so much. I will let you know as soon as I receive it. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

