Selling Mandragora Triplet Promo on Ebay

I have started playing different CCG, and to fund myself for the game I have decided to sell some of the EOJ collection.

The card I have listed on Ebay is Promo version of the Mandragora Triplet.  If anyone is interested please check out here.

Alternatively to bid on the ebay, I am accepting trading with Magic Online card.

I am mainly only looking for cards from Zendikar Block.

In particular, Jace, the Mind Sculptor & Gideon Jura.  You can come up with list of cards from Zendikar block that has equivalent total price between 100-150 depending on the cards.
Or may be older set if the card(s) have good street value, so I have potential to trade them with the cards I need on Zendikar block.  The magic online cards prices can be found on site “cardhoarder.com”

If anyone is interested please let me know.

*Note: This does not mean I am quitting or giving up on EOJ, but rather EOJ opened the door for me.  Despite I enjoy Magic, I still feel EOJ is as good of a card game if not better except I need updates to keep myself fresh.
5 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Slarth on May 21, 2010 at 7:44 am

    I’m guessing that EoJ:L is gonna go the same way as EoJ

    Reply

  2. Posted by houshasen on May 21, 2010 at 8:48 am

    @Slarth

    They are digital only so it’s much easier for them to update; however, EOJ:L sales in Japan was not good. Don’t know how well it did in other part of the world.

    But I’m afraid that may be true.

    Though none of us ever expected EOJ:L either so maybe they have something under their sleeve. Who knows. But definitely not good way to market the game. They will keep losing players on this game without refreshment or more tournatment support etc.

    Reply

  3. Posted by Slarth on May 21, 2010 at 11:22 am

    http://blog.eu.playstation.com/2010/05/21/eye-of-judgement/

    EoJ:L Comp, create your own card so it may not be dead 🙂

    Reply

  4. Posted by luke75 on May 24, 2010 at 8:56 am

    Houshasen how do you know that EOJL sales in Japan was not good ?

    Reply

  5. Posted by houshasen on May 24, 2010 at 9:56 am

    For couple reasons. One I don’t recall EOJ Legend making chart on the week it was released. Second, not the most reliable site but VGChartz sales #.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

