Eye of Judgment Card Magic Online Card Trade

Summary:  I am getting into Magic Online quite bit recently, but rather not spend as much money as I did on the EOJ (if possible).  If there is anyone out there who is other way around, I wonder if I could trade some of my EOJ card with your Magic Online card.

I pretty much have all cards from Set1 to Set3 and some promo cards except Set.1 promo.

Also have unopened Set.2 booster packs.  Unopened theme decks both Set.1 and Set.2.

The only Magic Online Card I am looking for at this moment is from Zendikar Block cards.

Please email me if anyone is interested.

Thank you

3 responses to this post.

  1. It’s a shame that you are quitting, can’t say i blame you though. EOJL has dissapointed me immensely. Even i find myself hardly being able to give it any time, the competitive aspect of the game has pretty much been neutered, which is apparent by the significant decline in the numbers of competitive players in the game.

    I guess this was nothing but a money milking product for Sony.

    Reply

  2. Posted by houshasen on May 30, 2010 at 11:03 pm

    @Roark-L

    After playing EOJL for a few hours, I found myself that it is not the same game. The aspect I really enjoyed EOJ was real physical card, competitive play.

    I really hope Sony will put effort back on the EOJ PS3 with new cards and continue constant release of new cards. Oh and definitely need better marketing.

    Any event, I will keep you all posted with any new information about EOJ as before.

    Reply

  3. Posted by luke75 on June 30, 2010 at 9:49 am

    Bad news ! The End of PS3 EOJ is near ! The PS3 servers are closing down on September 30th
    Do they something about that on the Japanese site ?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

