Infinity Wars Pledge ending soon equals chance to enter beta ending?

Less than 24 hours away from kickstar ending.  Remember with $25 and up you are guaranteed to enter closed beta.

I know the basic duel is already playable so beta should be on its track.  If you like TCG, I personally think 25 is worth it as you can use all available card during beta testing which is like for 2 months.  So even you decide to quit after, you get money worth of fun easily in my opinion.  Of course you get more than just being beta tester.  I tend to get excited easily but this game despite in alpha already giving me the excitement I had when I first started Eye of Judgment, which was my first TCG and not the best TCG but had most addiction and excitement with.

www.infinitywarsgame.com

Leave a Reply

