【Infinity Wars】 Get your beta key & $5 credit

I have not tried this myself (as I already have the account) but it sounds like through IGN you can get beta key and $5 in game credit.  For those of you who don’t know what to do until the HEX starts, this may be a great alternative and in fact you may end up playing this game forever along with HEX.

http://www.ign.com/prime/promo/infinity-wars

38 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Michael on June 14, 2013 at 8:58 am

    Can you help me recive invite to beta? (not ign-special, just ordinarily access to beta) i signed on site but not recive

    Thanks in advance!

    Reply

    • Posted by houshasen on June 14, 2013 at 9:20 am

      Hi Michael,

      I don’t know if it is going to work or not, but let me know what’s your Lighmare ID. I can try send you invitation. The last I tried, it actually did not work. But that was several weeks ago.

      Reply

    • Posted by Morenar on June 27, 2013 at 5:18 am

      Can you please send some invitation to the user Morenar? Cant figure it out on ign?

      Reply

  2. Posted by Michael on June 14, 2013 at 10:27 am

    Yep! It work!!! Thx a lot man!

    BTW – you blog awesome! keep it up!

    Reply

  3. Posted by Ryan on June 15, 2013 at 12:02 pm

    Hello! I tried doing the IGN promotion but whenever I put in my info it kept telling me to sign up for some Zoura billing service and I was uncomfortable and unfamiliar with that. I’m already signed up for IW on the site. Do you know anything about the Zoura service or is there another way to get a key? Thanks in advance for the help!

    Reply

  4. Posted by shakkabrah on June 17, 2013 at 6:47 pm

    hey man can you pls help me get in as well my nickname is shakkabrah it would be greatly appreciated, so keen to play this amazing game

    Reply

  5. Posted by Anonymous on June 21, 2013 at 3:43 am

    can u pls send me a inv PLEASE. name: maniacmarksman

    Reply

  6. Posted by Anonymous on July 2, 2013 at 2:25 am

    hi, can u please send me an invite too? i would really like to play that game username: Bitnuker

    Reply

  7. Posted by Anonymous on August 11, 2013 at 10:50 pm

    hi can you PLEASE send me an invitation username: drakonum
    and thanks for your time

    Reply

  8. Posted by Scroogeduck on August 18, 2013 at 8:12 am

    Hii, sorry that I ask too, but could you please send me an invite too :)? Would be realy nice. My username is: Scroogeduck

    Reply

  9. Posted by Modieus on August 18, 2013 at 7:39 pm

    Hi, Can you send me an invite as well? Would really love to check this game out. username is: Modieus

    Reply

  10. Posted by Revlis183 on August 18, 2013 at 8:19 pm

    The same as above, looking to check out IW.

    IGN is Revlis183

    Reply

  11. Posted by Anonymous on August 20, 2013 at 12:18 am

    Are you still giving away keys?

    Reply

  12. Posted by Anonymous on August 23, 2013 at 3:42 am

    loving tcg´s = check
    account at IW = check
    client dowload = check
    beta invite = missing

    make me happy if you have some invites 🙂

    IGN = xasladanthlad

    Reply

  13. Posted by Anonymous on August 26, 2013 at 4:36 pm

    Hey can u send me inv pls 🙂

    IGN = SeRaaPhiiM

    Reply

  14. Posted by Jay on August 28, 2013 at 3:09 pm

    can somebody please send me an invite ive spent hours online looking for giveaways and id very much appreciate it!

    IGN – SurferLife86

    Reply

  15. Posted by Cody on September 3, 2013 at 12:25 pm

    I would love it if someone sent me an invite to play this game, it actually looks really interesting

    IGN – xdurzoblintx

    Reply

  16. Posted by Anonymous on September 13, 2013 at 3:37 pm

    Same over here, would be nice if someone could help out

    IGN – nekky

    Reply

  17. Posted by Daniele on September 18, 2013 at 12:00 pm

    do you have any invites left pal? my IGN is r0kk0, thank you in advance 🙂

    Reply

  18. Posted by Anonymous on October 12, 2013 at 12:01 pm

    can you invite me ? … 🙂

    IGN: Lobrax

    Reply

  19. Posted by june24thJune24th on October 15, 2013 at 12:17 am

    I would appreaciate if you can invite me to the game please, my username is: June24th. thanks in advance!

    Reply

  20. Posted by Vincent on November 1, 2013 at 5:18 am

    can u send me invite?

    Reply

  21. Link exchange is nothing else but it is just placing the other person’s web site link on your page at
    suitable place and other person will apso do same in support of
    you.

    Reply

  22. Posted by Anonymous on July 20, 2014 at 8:34 pm

    Please join the fun! 13F7D is my lucky Inifity Wars invitation code!

    Reply

  23. I think this is among the most vital info for me.
    And i am glad reading your article. But should remark on few general things, The web site style is great,
    the articles is really nice : D. Good job, cheers

    Reply

  24. I leave a response when I appreciate a post on a site or I have something to valuable to contribute
    to the discussion. It’s caused by the passion displayed in the post I browsed.
    And on this post 【Infinity Wars】 Get your beta key &
    $5 credit | I Love dTCG. I was moved enough to post a thought
    🙂 I actually do have a few questions for you if you don’t mind.
    Is it only me or do some of these comments appear like
    they are left by brain dead visitors? 😛 And, if you are writing at additional sites, I would like to follow everything fresh you have to post.
    Would you make a list every one of all your social pages like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

    Reply

  25. With havin so much content and articles do you ever run into
    any issues of plagorism or copyright violation? My website has a lot of unique content
    I’ve either created myself or outsourced but it looks like
    a lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without my authorization. Do you know any
    ways to help prevent content from being ripped off?
    I’d definitely appreciate it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

