Chromancer has been funded.

For Indy dTCG, this was not an easy goal, but they did it! Chromancer is now officially funded with its 60k goal on the kick starter.  I think the game deserves every bit of this.  Though I could not pledge myself, I hope I was able make some contribution by covering it on my blogs.  I look forward to see the evolution and will continue cover this game in the future.

The kickstarter still has over 30 hours left so if you want to get the special deal on this game with pretty generous bonuses, don’t make yourself regret.

http://chromancer.com/kickstarter

Leave a Reply

