[HEX] Beta Key Give away – GONE

I got a couple (really couple) beta invitation keys for the HEX.  I am giving them out for free.

Here is what I ask for.

Tell me how much you like to play HEX.  Since I have so few, I want to give them to someone who is really going to play the game rather than just giving a try.  I.e. ideal candidate would be someone who had been reading about HEX (of course on my site, j/k this is not necessary) and really want to get into the game but missed slacker backer.

Just reply back to this post with a comment telling me how serious you are for playing HEX.  The winner will be announced in couple days or earlier if enough reply builds up before that.

=======================

UPDATE

I have already given the two beta entry codes I had.  For those of you who missed the opportunity, there are other sites who are also giving away but also on the official forum there is a specific thread for those who needs the code.  It appears there are enough people out there to try help others out.  So I recommend giving it a try since there is nothing to lose.

http://forums.cryptozoic.com/showthread.php?t=35884

13 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Anonymous on June 8, 2014 at 4:03 am

    I am a card games fan and i use to play card games. I believe hex is a ccg that is different from the others now exist. So i will play this game for long time.

    Reply

  2. Hi !
    In my childhood I played many card games and with the announcement of hearthstone I had the desire to play again, but i had really disappointed by the simplicity of this game.

    So i tried many others tcg like magic online but i found it really classic or infinity wars but i found it really unbalanced.

    That’s why after an hard search for a Hex beta key(my last hope to found a good tcg) i came here for asking this question, can i have a beta key please ?

    I hope to receive your reply soon and I apologize for my English which is can be not very good (I’m french so …)

    Reply

  3. Posted by Nova on June 9, 2014 at 4:25 am

    Hi, Im from Italy. Im a card games fan. Ive played magic for years, and now I play DoC and SolForge. Im very interested to play Hex (you can see my other post on the this site). so, I would be very happy to have the chance to try Hex, if you will let me have a beta key. Please, give to me a chance!

    Reply

  4. Posted by Eygeny on June 9, 2014 at 6:49 am

    Hi,
    My first contact with trading card games was before many years when i started to play yugioh tcg cause one of my friends. After that i continue with the digital version “Power of chaos: Yugi the Destiny”. From then, i liked so much tcg’s that i continue with magic the gathering and the duel of Planeswalkers. Because these digital games was card limited i search for other games from the same category but i disappointed when i found solforge and duel of champions because these games had little similaritites with MGT that i like the most.

    When i found HEX i believed it was the game i searched for, but it had a lot of time to come in open beta. So, i kindly request a beta key to start play this game if this is possible, beacause i would like so much to play it.

    Reply

  5. If you get another beta key please kick one over to me, I run DCG Source and have been playing DCGs since PoxNora. ^_^

    Reply

  6. Posted by Adil on June 14, 2014 at 6:15 am

    Im looking for a beta key

    I didnt support Hex on Kickstarter because of hearthstone and me being a blizzard fan.

    But now I want to try out Hex asap before reinvesting in Hearthstone (Curse of Naxx)

    Reply

  7. Posted by julian on June 17, 2014 at 6:59 am

    hey if you have any beta keys left i would be very happy to try the game, i have been into card games since i was a kid and still play them to this day , mtg, hearthstone , Legend of the five rings , are the main ones i play atm but if i had the chance i would love to give hex a chance,

    Reply

  8. Posted by Adil on June 19, 2014 at 6:32 pm

    Hello?

    Reply

  9. Posted by Adil on June 23, 2014 at 7:17 pm

    Hi there im a tcg fan too. Still cant find a key

    Reply

    • Posted by houshasen on June 23, 2014 at 8:09 pm

      Have you tried the official forum? Also keep your eyes on the twitter section of my blog (or you can make your own for HEX) as some community sites may be still giving some away.

      Reply

  10. Posted by Adil on June 24, 2014 at 2:43 pm

    Will do. Thanks for the tip. Im new to forums so ive just stuck to yours since heathstone open beta. Ill try greener pastures 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

